Full album leak: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2 (Zip)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Full album leak: Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2 (Zip)

Full album leak: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2 (Zip)

Rick Ross is preparing to release Port of Miami 2. The follow-up to 2017’s Rather You Than Me and named after his 2006 debut studio album, his new LP will be released on August 9th via MMG/Epic.

“Port of Miami started me on this journey,” Ross wrote on Instagram. “It’s only right I bring it back to where it all started. For my day ones to the new ones, this album is for you.”

Rick Ross’ Port of Miami 2 Track List

1. “Act a Fool” featuring Wale
2. “Turnpike Ike”
3. “Nobody’s Favorite” featuring Gunplay
4. “Summer Reign” featuring Summer Walker
5. “White Lines” featuring Dej Loaf
6. “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz
7. “Bogus Charms” featuring Meek Mill
8. “Rich Nigga Lifestyle” featuring Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. “Born to Kill” featuring Jeezy
10. “Fascinated”
11. “I Still Pray” featuring YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. “Running the Streets” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. “Vegas Residency”
14. “Maybach Music VI…”
15. “Gold Roses” featuring Drake

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply